Telangana Exit Poll Results 2018: TRS will form the Govt. once again

Telangana Exit Poll Results 2018: TRS will form the Govt. once again

According to the results of the exit poll, Chandrashekhar Rao‘s party TRS can get a majority mark once again in Telangana. According to NDTV’s Exit Polls report, there can be 67 seats are going to see in the TRS account. While Congress and others can get 39, BJP 5 and others could get 8 seats. According to Times Now-CNX, TRS (Telangana Nation Committee) can achieve a majority mark in Telangana. TRS can get 66, Congress and others 37, BJP 7 and others 9 seats. According to TV9 Telugu-ARA Poll, TRS can get 75-85 seats in Telangana, Congress and others 25-35, BJP 2-3 and others 7-11 seats. Similarly, according to Exit Poll of Republic TV-People, TRS is in favor of securing the majority. TRS can get between 50-65 seats, Congress and others 38-52 seats, BJP 4-7, and others for 8-14 seats.

Talking about the exit poll report of News Nation, TRS can get 53-57 seats in Telangana, Congress plus 51-55, BJP 1-5 and others with 4-12 seats. According to the exit polls of the Republic-C voter, TRS can get 48-60, Congress plus 47-59, BJP 5 and others account for 1-13 seats. At the same time, according to the INDIA TODAY-AXIS MAY NATION poll, TRS can make the government. In the account of TRS, 79-91 seats, Congress plus 21-33, BJP 1-3 and others may get 4-7 seats.

According to T-News’s exit poll, TRS 55-65, Congress plus 34-44, BJP 5-7, and other parties can get 13-16 seats. Similarly, according to News X-Neta poll, TRS 57, Congress plus 46, BJP 6 and other parties can get 10 seats.

Talking about the exit polls of India TV-CNX, TRS can get 62-70 seats, Congress plus 32-38 seats, BJP 6-8 and others 7-11 seats. According to TV-9 CPS, TRS is expected to get 84-89, Congress plus 19-21, BJP 2 and others 9 seats. Similarly, according to the News 24-Predatory media, the TRS can be contested in the elections of 55-60, Congress plus 50-55, BJP 5-8, and others can get 7-12 seats.

There is a double trouble for Telangana’s Chief Minister K.C.R. i.e. K Chandrasekhar Rao. This time Congress and TDP are together in front of KCR. In front of TRS: Congress, Chandrababu Naidu and BJP are contesting in the state.

About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment