India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Highlights; Dhawan-Rohit shines, Ind beat Pak by 9 wickets

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Highlights; Dhawan-Rohit shines, Ind beat Pak by 9 wickets

India vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score Streaming, Asia Cup 2018 Live Cricket Score Streaming: India – The strong contender of the title competing against the opponent Pakistan in the Asia Cup Super 4 match on Sunday. After three wins in three matches, India’s effort will be to reach into the finals, while Pakistan will want to improve its game, who had registered just three balls victory in the previous match against Afghanistan. Rohit’s fellow opening partner Shikhar Dhawan also made runs in the tough conditions of England after a long-long bad time and scored runs in all three matches including a century against Hong Kong in Asia Cup 2018. In the middle, Ambati Rayudu and Dinesh Karthik will make useful contributions while taking advantage of the opportunity in this big match. Rayadu scored an unbeaten 31 in the group match against Pakistan, but could not the same against Bangladesh. The Indian team hopes to get wickets early in the pair of fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jaspreet Bumrah and would like to put pressure on spinners before bowling on Pakistan. Yuzwendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav are two main spinners but in the last match against Pakistan, Kedar Jadhav was the highest wicket-taker.

India vs Pakistan Live ODI Cricket Score: Catch Live score and updates of India vs Pakistan Live ODI Cricket Score Here

Score after 7 overs
PAK 21-0
Fakhar Zaman

5:30 PM IST- Bhuvneshwar to Imam-ul-Haq, no run

5:20 PM IST- Bhuvneshwar to Fakhar Zaman, leg byes, FOUR

5:10 PM IST- Bumrah to Imam-ul-Haq, FOUR

5:00 PM IST- Bumrah to Imam-ul-Haq, FOUR

4:45 PM IST- Pakistan has followed two changed in their squad, while Team India is unchanged

4:40 PM IST- India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

4:35 PM IST- Pakistan (Playing XI): Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi

4:30 PM IST- Pakistan Won the toss and Elected to bat first



About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment