When and Where to Watch India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Match

When and Where to Watch India vs Afghanistan 1st Test Match
Written by Abhishek Lohia

Afghanistan is ready to take an action against Virat-less Team India on his Historic-Test on June 14, in M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru. Indian batsman Ajinkya Rahane is going to lead the Team India. The visitor’s(Afghanistan) would be confident after a one-sided whitewash against Bangladesh in the recently three-match T2oI series in Dehradun. Afghanistan Spinner Rashid Khan is waiting to show his expertise in Test cricket just after he has shown his talent in T20 as well as in One-Day Internationals. One thing is for sure looking at both the squads, it will be ‘spin to win test’. Afghanistan has arrived in Bengaluru and has started doing their practice for the historic test match. For LIVE Commentary and Updates, you can watch For more updates, you can download our APP-Newsfolo from Android Play Store.

  • Where will the Historic Test match between India and Afghanistan be played?

The Historic Test match between India and Afghanistan will be played at M. A. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  • When will the Historic Test match be played between India and Afghanistan?

The Historic Test match between India and Afghanistan will be played on June 14, 2018.

  • At what time the historic Test match between India and Afghanistan will start?

The historic test match between India and Afghanistan will start at 09:30 AM IST(Indian Standard Timings).

  • Where can people watch the Historic Test- match on TV?

You can watch the LIVE streaming on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 HD.

  • Where can you watch the LIVE Streaming of India vs Afghanistan Historic Test match?

You can catch the online streaming of IND-AFG Test Match at For more updates, you live commentary, score, and updates you can also follow 

India Squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ishant Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Dinesh Karthik, Navdeep Saini

Afghanistan Squad: Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Shahzad, Javed Ahmadi, Ihsanullah Janat, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Afsar Zazai, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Zahir Khan, Amir Hamza, Sayed Shirzad, Yamin Ahmadzai, Wafadar, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment