Teamwise Full squad list for Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2018, Updates and Fixtures

Teamwise Full squad list for Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2018, Updates and Fixtures

The Most Prestigious Tournament Sultan Azlan Shah Cup will be Played on 3rd March 2018 in Malaysia. There are total six teams, which are participating in this tournament. Team India will present their challenge in this competition by playing opening match against Argentina on 3rd March. Australia is the most successful team in this tournament, by winning nine times this trophy. Ireland and Argentina will play first time in this tournament while some other top nations like India, Australia, Malaysia will also present their challenge. Total 15 matches will be played among these top countries while the Final of this tournament will be played on 10 March.

India Squad-  Suraj Karkera, Krishan B Pathak, Amit Rohidas, Dipsan Tirkey, Varun Kumar, Surender Kumar, Nilam Sanjeep Xess, Mandeep Mor, SK Uthappa, Sardar Singh (c), Sumit Nilakanta Sharma, Simranjeet Singh, Gurjant Singh, Ramandeep Singh (VC), Talwinder Singh, Sumit Kumar, Shilanand Lakra

England Squad-James Albery, Liam Ansell, David Condon, Brendan Creed, Adam Dixon, James Gall, Harry Gibson, Mark Gleghorne, David Goodfield, Chris Griffiths, Harry Martin, Barry Middleton, George Pinner, Phil Roper, Liam Sanford, Ian Sloan, Sam Ward, Henry Weir

Australia Squad- Daniel Beale, Andrew Charter  Tom Craig, Matthew Dawson, Jeremy Edwards, Blake Govers, Jake Harvie, Tim Howard, Aaron Kleinschmidt, Mark Knowles (c), Tyler Lovell, Trent Mitton, Edward Ockenden, Flynn Ogilvie, Lachlan Sharp, Jacob Whetton, Dylan Wotherspoon, Aran Zalewski

Ireland Squad-  Jamie Carr, Mark Ingram, Lee Cole, Jonny Bell, Paul Gleghorne, Sam O’Connor, Matthew Bell, Stuart Loughrey, Michael Robson, Shane O’Donoghue, Chris Cargo, Sean Murray, Stephen Cole, Eugene Magee, Peter Caruth, Julian Dale, Johnny McKee, Alan Sothern


About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment