IPL 2018, MI vs SRH Live Streaming, When and Where to watch Live score and updates

IPL 2018, MI vs SRH Live Streaming, When and Where to watch Live score and updates

Under pressure, after they have got fourth loss in five games, defending champions, Mumbai Indians have the heavy task of restart their winning touch when they lock trumpets with Sunrisers Hyderabad in an IPL match here on Tuesday. Both teams hold a fine range of power hitters at No 5,6 and seven batting position, but they have failed to display their explosiveness on a consistent basis. The live commentary and updates of the IPL match between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad will start at 8 PM on April 24th (Tuesday). IPL live streaming can be seen on the Star Sports network, and IPL free live online streaming will be available on and Jio app. For ball-by-ball updates,  You can also follow our live blog and analysis on

What: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 23rd

When: April 24, 2018, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

What to expect: No signs of rain. Humidity is expected to be around 47% with a temperature hovering around 30-33 degrees Celcius during the game.

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar won’t be playing. Shikhar Dhawan also looks doubtful.

Mumbai Indians: With all the players, barring Kieron Pollard, in form, the hosts should be playing an unchanged side.

Team Squad

Mumbai Indians : Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Kieron Pollard, Rohit Sharma(c), Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Adam Milne

Sunrisers Hyderabad : Kane Williamson(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, Ricky Bhui, Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan

About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment