In 3rd test match between India and Sri lanka , Captain Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bat in final cricket Test against Sri Lanka . India Team is already 2-0 up in the series, change in the team is inclusion of chinaman Kuldeep Yadav in place of all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, after he was banned for one match for breach of conduct.

On the other hand, Srilanka made three changes in the squad, Lakshan Sadakan, Lahiru Kumara and Vishwa Fernando have replaced Rangana Herath, Nuwan Pradeep and Dhananjaya de Silva.


Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (Captain), Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Dilruwan Perera, Malinda Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Kumara

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha(WK), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav

About the author

Karu Cheema

In the depth of the world seeking opinions and lot more, I found my passion in these thoughts, The world is simple word bringing us profound touch locked in the world of words. Was born with soulful passion of becoming a writer, having seek this career is best side of me. I am looking forward to light up this world through the words that can touch everyone's mindfulness.