Uttar Pradesh Government transferred 30 IPS and 21 PPS

Uttar Pradesh Government transferred 30 IPS and 21 PPS

Yogi Aadityanath led Uttar Pradesh Government has transferred thirty senior police officers (IPS) tonight. Tese IPS belongs to cities include Kanpur, Meerut, Shravasti, Auraiya, Jalan, Bagpat, Etah, Mirzapur, Kannauj, Kasganj and many district officials. The transfer list released today by the Home Department includes 30 IPS and 21 PPS police officers. It is noteworthy that on August 15, two sadhus were killed in a temple in Bidhuna, Auraiya district, while another sadhu was seriously injured. Tension prevailed in the area after this incident. Later the police had arrested five people in this case.

UP Government Shift IPS and PPS

SP city Ghaziabad Akash Tomar has been sent to Sant Kabir Nagar. At the same time, SSP Anantadev of Muzaffarnagar has been made the SSP of Kanpur. SSP Akhilesh Kumar of Kanpur has been sent to Meerut. KasGanj SP Shivhari Meena has been made to SP of Rampur, SP STF Triveni Singh has been made to SP of Auraiya. SP Mirzapur Ashish Tiwari has been made SSP Etha and the SSP of Mirzapur has been sent to Faizabad. SP Barga Shalini, SP Mirzapur, Jalan SP Amarendra Prasad Singh, SP Kannauj, Kannauj SP Rathore Kirit Haribhai has been made SP of Sonbhadra. SP STF S Anand has been sent to Banda while Santosh Kumar Mishra has been sent from Fatehgarh to Ambedkar Nagar.

SP Hardoi Vipin Kumar Mishra has been sent to Ambedkar Nagar, SP STF Arvind Chaturvedi sent to Jalan, SSP Faizabad Manoj Kumar as the 11th Corps PAC Sitapur and SP Sonbhadra Ram Pratap Singh have been sent to SP Security Headquarters Lucknow. SSP Rajesh Kumar Pandey of Meerut has been sent SP training and security to Lucknow. SP Fatehgarh Atul Sharma has been made Deputy Director Traffic Directorate Lucknow.

SP Auraiya Nageswar Singh has been associated with SP regional notification Lucknow, Ghule Sushil Chandrabhan sent to Hathras, Head of the Director General of Police. Sunil Gupta, who was on deputation from Jammu and Kashmir, has been posted in SP Law and Order Headquarters, DGP office, Lucknow. At the same time, ASP City Vineet Jaiswal of Etawah has been made SP Gautam Buddha Nagar. Shamli ASP Shlok Kor has been sent to SPG Ghaziabad.

About the author

Abhishek Lohia

Abhishek Lohia was a Sports and Political Writer working for Newsfolo and is no longer associated with the organization.

Leave a Comment