Zee Rishtey Awards are back again, Vote for your Favourite Character

Zee Rishtey Awards are back again, Vote for your Favourite Character

Zee Rishtey Awards, one of the most favourite annual awards are back again. Zee TV has again come up with the awards to recognise and honoured the actors of the ZEE TV shows. Now the voting has started for the nominated stars on the social media. As the winners of the ZEE Roshtey Awards are selected through the online polls. People can now send their votes through SMS or they can vote for their favourite star online by visiting the Zee TV website.

Zee Rishtey Awards are presented by Zee TV, that are the annual awards to recognise and honour the popularity of characters portrayed by the actors in the serials that aired on Zee TV channel. THis is one of the most popular and most rated awards of the Zee TV since 2010. And the nominations for the awards will be declared by the channel. In 2002 the first Zee Rishtey awards ceremony was held in Mumbai to honour outstanding portrayal of the characters.

So, Are you all ready to make your favourite show and actors win? If yes, then check out this nomination list and vote for your favourite show and the actors. The Favourite Dharavahik nominations are Jeet Gayi Toh Piyaa Morre, Bhootu, Piya Albela, Zindagi Ki Mehek, Kumkum Bhagya and fear files. The favourite Jodi nominations are Aditya-Jhanvi (Woh Apna Sa), Karan Preeta (Kundali Bhagya), Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya), Naren-Pooja (Piya Albela) and Shaurya-Mehek (Zindagi Ki Mehek). And the nominations for the popular characters are Preeta (Kundali Bhagya), Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya), Jhanvi (Woh Apna Sa), Pooja (Piya Albela) and Mehek (Zindagi Ki Mehek). While Favourite Social Swagger, Neha Kakkar, Samiksha Jaiswal, Sriti Jha, Karanvir Bohra and Shradhha Arya. The last date for voting is 8th September.

About the author

Pallavi Parmar

Journalism is my profession, Blogging and Writing are my passion, Travelling is my love, Food is my life and Feminist by nature.